Korcetti (cor-set-ee) noun: a fun place to get "showered" with help and information from the K.A.M

We made it to Friday once again!

The K.A.M. would like to take today’s blog post to end the week on a high and positive note. Which is why we would like to send some shout outs to our extremely hard working Support Desk Team members.

Did you know that 24 hours after a Ticket is closed an automatic email gets sent out to the resident asking them for their feedback about the Ticket and Internet issue that prompted them to reach out to us in the first place? For the month of August we have been averaging 88% “very satisfied” responses. This is about 15% higher than the industry standard. WOW!

Here are some highlights of the responses we have seen…

“Mr. Phillip Mead was very helpful in assisting me with my technical problem. He walked me through the process step by step. He was also very nice!” – Leah Alexander from University Edge Baton Rouge

“Awesome service! Jerome couldn’t connect me at first so he told me that he was going to hang up with me and work on it until he could connect me and then he did call me back after he figured it out and he got me connected! Thank you!!!” – Ryan Williamson from University Village 2505

“Jerome did an excellent job, and fixed my issue in no time. He is a wifi miracle worker!!” – Jessica Peters from Abbey Glenn

“Nick F. was friendly and patient while I explained the trouble I was having. He had my Internet back online within the day and followed up with me after to make sure everything was working properly. He was such a huge help!” – Sarah Perez from Eagles South Apartments

“They responded quicker than I thought & he even told me to contact them if I needed anything else. Very friendly!” – Sheila Davis from Eagles South

Leave a comment